Halo Fixes
Welcome!

This site is a central place to discuss solutions for issues with Halo (for example, if the server lobby is not available).

Hopefully we can help you fix your Halo problems.

You can browse the information here without logging in, but if you register for an account then you can ask questions (or provide answers).
___________________________________________________

¡Bienvenido!

Este sitio es un lugar central para discutir soluciones para los problemas con Halo (por ejemplo, si el lobby de los servidores no está disponible).

Espero que podamos ayudarle a solucionar sus problemas de Halo.

Puede navegar por la información aquí sin iniciar sesión, pero si usted se registra para una cuenta entonces usted puede hacer preguntas (o dar respuestas).

[Halo Fixes Topic] HAC 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Halo Fixes Topic] HAC 2

Post by PÕQ~Technut on Sun May 25, 2014 8:53 pm

HAC 2 is a mod / extension for PC and CE clients. Please use this thread for questions and discussion about HAC 2.

HAC 2 versions 2.1.2 and newer are compatible with Halo 1.10  Very Happy


PÕQ~Technut

Posts : 112
Reputation : 11
Join date : 2014-05-05
Location : www.poqclan.com

http://poqclan.com poqtechnut

Back to top Go down

Re: [Halo Fixes Topic] HAC 2

Post by Boxt3r on Wed Jul 30, 2014 11:33 am

Cuando abro el Halo CE 1.0.10 con Hac2 Release tengo el error 193.
¿Que tengo que hacer para repararlo?

Boxt3r

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-07-30

Back to top Go down

Re: [Halo Fixes Topic] HAC 2

Post by PÕQ~Technut on Wed Jul 30, 2014 6:35 pm

HAC 2 Troubleshooting
HAC 2 wrote:Error 193
- Delete MSVCP100.dll and MSVCR100.dll from your Halo folder and follow the troubleshooting guide

PÕQ~Technut

Posts : 112
Reputation : 11
Join date : 2014-05-05
Location : www.poqclan.com

http://poqclan.com poqtechnut

Back to top Go down

HAC 2 update error (Oct 6, 2014)

Post by PÕQ~Technut on Mon Oct 06, 2014 5:41 pm

If you have HAC 2 installed for Halo PC or Halo CE you might be seeing an "Update error" 302 when you start Halo today (Oct 6, 2014).


In this case it is NOT being caused by your antivirus, despite what the error message says.

It looks like the HAC 2 website is temporarily down
http://blog.haloanticheat.com/
which is causing the check-for-updates to fail.

If you just click OK then you should be able to use Halo anyway.  And the error will stop showing up once their website comes back online.

PÕQ~Technut

Posts : 112
Reputation : 11
Join date : 2014-05-05
Location : www.poqclan.com

http://poqclan.com poqtechnut

Back to top Go down

Re: [Halo Fixes Topic] HAC 2

Post by PÕQ~Technut on Sat Feb 07, 2015 11:40 am

The HAC 2 site is down (Feb 6, 2015), causing problems when you start Halo up. See
http://halo-fixes.findforum.net/t93-halo-is-not-working-correctly-for-some-players#557

PÕQ~Technut

Posts : 112
Reputation : 11
Join date : 2014-05-05
Location : www.poqclan.com

http://poqclan.com poqtechnut

Back to top Go down

Re: [Halo Fixes Topic] HAC 2

Post by Vaporeon on Fri Mar 06, 2015 8:29 pm

Can someone please repost the optic packs that where hosted on the HAC2 site?

Vaporeon

Posts : 20
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2014-05-15

Back to top Go down

Re: [Halo Fixes Topic] HAC 2

Post by PÕQ~Technut on Wed Jan 06, 2016 3:12 pm


PÕQ~Technut

Posts : 112
Reputation : 11
Join date : 2014-05-05
Location : www.poqclan.com

http://poqclan.com poqtechnut

Back to top Go down

Re: [Halo Fixes Topic] HAC 2

Post by Vaporeon on Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:35 pm

Thank you.

Vaporeon

Posts : 20
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2014-05-15

Back to top Go down

Re: [Halo Fixes Topic] HAC 2

Post by Sponsored content Today at 3:21 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum